Resources  → Documentation  → Add-ons  → Understanding your WorkflowMax add-on

WorkflowMax: Understanding your WorkflowMax add-on

Now that you have connected your WorkflowMax organisation to Savvy Reports, its time to see what all the other buttons do on your add-on. Connect your add-on now if you have not yet done so, getting started tutorial.

Data Exchange

Once you have connected your WorkflowMax organisation to Savvy Reports, data is only pulled from WorkflowMax into Savvy Reports, no data is ever pushed into WorkflowMax at any stage.

Disconnect/Reconnect

The "Setup" button allows you to disconnect and reconnect your WorkflowMax job management organisation.

Uninstalling your add-on will disconnect your WorkflowMax organisation and purge all of the data associated with it. This may also affect your billing, please check the billing documentation for more information.