Resources  → Documentation  → Add-ons  → Understanding your ServiceM8 add-on

ServiceM8: Understanding your ServiceM8 add-on

Now that you have connected your ServiceM8 account to Savvy Reports, its time to see what all the other buttons do on your add-on. Connect your add-on now if you have not yet done so, getting started tutorial.

Data Exchange

Once you have connected your ServiceM8 account to Savvy Reports, data is only pulled from ServiceM8 into Savvy Reports, no data is ever pushed into ServiceM8 at any stage.

Disconnect/Reconnect

The "Setup" button allows you to disconnect and reconnect your ServiceM8 accounts.

Uninstalling your add-on will disconnect your ServiceM8 account and purge all of the data associated with it. This may also affect your billing, please check the billing documentation for more information.